Contact List

Position: Name: Email: Tel: (Office) Tel: (Mobile)
General Mgr Malcolm Tonkin mtonkin@afssa.aero 010 001 9555
Operations Mgr Richard Robyn RRobyn@afssa.aero 021 001 3511 074 042 1000
Duty Manager (All) All Duty Managers dutymanagercpt@afssa.aero 021 001 3512
Duty Manager Jeremy Speelman jspeelman@afssa.aero 021 001 3512
Duty Manager Andrew Bleeker ableeker@afssa.aero 021 001 3512
Duty Manager Omar Kariem okariem@afssa.aero 021 001 3512
Duty Manager Yusuf Kariem ykariem@afssa.aero 021 001 3512
Customer Services (All) All Customer Services customerservicescpt@afssa.aero 021 001 3510
Customer Service Agent Muriel Manual mmanual@afssa.aero 021 001 3510
Accounts Accounts Team accounts@afssa.aero 011 390 9929/9934
Finance & Admin Manager Navin Bhoola nbhoola@afssa.aero 011 390 9900
Cargo Security Specialist Johan Korff security@afssa.aero 083 289 3741
Occupational Health & Safety Officer Da Silva Veneno dveneno@afssa.aero 083 387 2064
WFS - China
WFS - India
WFS - BFS
WFS - Airport College
WFS - Oxford
WFS - Jetquays
WFS - Concierge
WFS - Concierge
Contact | Legal information |  2012 Africa Flight Services. All rights reserved.