Contact List

Position: Name: Email: Tel: (Office) Tel: (Mobile)
General Manager Malcolm Tonkin mtonkin@afssa.aero 010 001 9555
Duty Manager (All) All Duty Managers dutymanagerjnb@afssa.aero 010 001 9568 083 268 5609
Warehouse Manager Elvis Maleka emaleka@afssa.aero 010 001 9554 060 571 6853
Duty Manager Lindi Barnard lbarnard@afssa.aero 010 001 9553 083 268 5610
Duty Manager - Exports Maya Somal msomlal@afssa.aero 010 001 9551 083 387 2035
Duty Manager - Airlink Product Gail Fortuin gfortuin@afssa.aero 010 001 9552 083 289 4853
Duty Manager - Imports Admin Maria Arhondonis marhondonis@afssa.aero 010 001 9568 062 166 4565
Duty Manager Kenneth Dlamini kdlamini@afssa.aero 010 001 9568 083 268 5609
Duty Manager Kiveshan Naidoo knaidoo@afssa.aero 010 001 9568 083 268 5609
QA & Customer Services Manager Melissa Fritz mfritz@afssa.aero 010 001 9532 083 387 2098
Customer Services (All) All Customer Services customerservicesjnb@afssa.aero 010 001 9555 (Option 2)
Customer Service Agent Eunice Marei emarei@afssa.aero 010 001 9530
Customer Service Agent Lebo Molobi lmolobi@afssa.aero 010 001 9531
Exports Exports Team exportsjnb@afssa.aero 010 001 9555 (Option 3)
Exports Fax: 011 975 0212
Imports Imports Team importsjnb@afssa.aero 010 001 9555 (Option 1)
Imports Fax 011 975 0212
Accounts Accounts Team accounts@afssa.aero 010 001 9555 (Option 4)
Finance & Admin Manager Navin Bhoola nbhoola@afssa.aero 010 001 9555
Cargo Security Specialist Johan Korff security@afssa.aero 083 289 3741
Occupational Health & Safety Officer Da Silva Veneno dveneno@afssa.aero 083 387 2064
IT Department afsit@afssa.aero 010 001 9566 010 001 9566
WFS - China
WFS - India
WFS - BFS
WFS - Airport College
WFS - Oxford
WFS - Jetquays
WFS - Concierge
WFS - Concierge
Contact | Legal information |  2012 Africa Flight Services. All rights reserved.